Summer Street Photo Shoot styled by me :)

Hello everyone, I wasn’t here for a wile because I was very busy working on a few different projects which I waned  to share with you guys. As always please take a look at my work and let me know what do you think.

ZAZU STUDIO PHOTOGRAPHY SHOOT

http://www.zazustudio.com

Central London

Photographer: MICHAL sTANIEWSKI

Designer: KHLOE NOVA

Stylist/ Creative Director: ALEKSANDRA NOWAK

Assistant: DEIGH ALEXANDER SMITH

Model: ZARA MARIE (DAMA Modelling Agency)

 zara-1204 DSC_8375 DSC_8335 DSC_8217

DSC_8185

2 thoughts on “Summer Street Photo Shoot styled by me :)

Leave a Reply

